Yes, you can.
Normally when all new data come, for example, there are received SMS messages or you received a call, then immediately the data will be captured and store in our database. So if your target user deleted it, the data was sent to the server already.
Do not worry about that.
If you feel that it does not work please send a technique ticket to the support team.