There are some rules related to recorded data:
1. The data logs sent from the target device to the server, it was encrypted.
2. The data stored in our database (server), it was encrypted.
3. Only you can see the data with your user control panel site - using your username/password.
4. Sometimes we use an email marketing campaign and you can receive an email about news, new version, discount coupons, ... but you can unsubscribe it. That means you will not receive any emails from any campaign in the future.
5 Due to our policy, the system (server) will automatically delete forever in case you do not use the application/user control panel site anymore (inactivation period).
6. We will do maintenance bi-weekly to clean up expired data. Do not store it for a long time (in case, you should export the data to PC/Desktop from your dashboard in the user control panel).
6. We do not share the data with any 3rd party.
So, your data is secure 100%.