While using the application, you will see many messages in the user control panel, or in target app, in target device ...
This article explains all the meaning of the messages.
I. In user control panel website
1. [Start/Stop] working on [datetime] - none-rooted device - access to my location option turn [on/off]
You can see the message including 3 meanings:
1 - Last status of the app: when it worked or when it stopped.
For example, the above image shows the app has stopped working since 09:56:50 04 Dec 2018. Maybe you should try to reboot the target device again, or maybe no internet connection when we tried to connect the target device.
2 - The target device is root or not
If rooted, it will show: rooted device.
If not rooted yet, it will show: none-rooted device.
In order to track social networking applications such as Whatsapp, it required the target device to be root.
3. About GPS option turn on or off.
Normally the application will turn on GPS location feature but maybe due to some reasons, it cannot. So the location history feature will not work. So you should turn on by manually.
4. About media files deleted
Due to our policy, all data will be deleted after 30 days, especial media data - sometimes it was deleted within 15 days. You will see this message: maybe deleted on phone call recording list, ambient recording list ...
II. In your target device
1. [System service] was deactivate because may be harm by app
It is a warning message of Google Play Protect about our app.
The Google Play Protect detects that our application needs and asked some permissions about security such as SMS access, GPS location requests ... so it shows the warning message like that.
You should turn off this feature while installing the application, or configure it in order to our app still running.
Here is information about Google Play Protect:
Again, you should disable this feature with our application.